Free Valves offer on Reina Radiators & Towel Warmers - see product page for full details | Free Delivery Available | Highly Rated Trusted Service
  • 5 Star Trusted Service
  • FREE Bathroom Delivery
  • Secure Card Payments
  • Simple Returns & Collections
  • Call us on 0333 772 2055

Reviews

Our brand is not just what we sell, but how we sell... with Integrity, Empathy and Unrivalled Service
EXCELLENT
  • Rachael Walton
    28/09/19
    Verified
    Recommended
    I've had a very pleasant experience with my purchase from this company. I paid for some new radiators and mirrored cabinets on the website. It was very easy and the level of detail in the website is second to none. I have recommend to some of my friends and would use again. Thank you
    View on external reviews website
  • Masud G
    27/09/19
    Verified
    First time customer
    First time customer, excellent price and service. Arrived in good time. very happy with my purchase
    View on external reviews website
  • Sharma Jugroop
    24/09/19
    Verified
    QUALITY PRODUCT WITH QUALITY SERVICE
    MUST READ: I RARELY HAVE TIME TO GIVE REVIEWS ON ITEMS THAT I BUY ONLINE. I ALSO HAVE A FEELING THAT PEOPLE RARELY READ 5 STARS AS THEY DON'T GET TO KNOW HOW BAD THE SERVICE CAN BE. I bought a designer radiator online. It was easy to make purchase. The radiator came to my home on the day chosen by me. For me, this is 1st class delivery as I was sure I was going to receive the delivery the day I was going to be home. The mirror I purchased did not come with the valves. As it was a designer radiator, I wanted the valves from the same company to avoid difficulties in installation. I contacted the company via their website and the customer services I received was 2nd to none. I chose the valves that I wanted about 11pm. The valves came the next day - imagine! (In this busy city of London I felt like they made a special delivery by a black cab or something) the speed of delivery and the product came with the same driver who delivered the radiator and he was very friendly.
    View on external reviews website
  • Harry K
    20/09/19
    Verified
    Thanks to everyone in the services team...
    Thanks to everyone in the services team that gave me great service. I know I can be a little demanding at times but these guys remained patient and eventually I found the right products all delivered on time and being fitted in a few weeks time. They advised to check all boxes on delivery and all looks good. So far so good so thanks
    View on external reviews website
  • Mr J Jones
    16/09/19
    Verified
    Ordering was easy and I was kept...
    Ordering was easy and I was kept informed about delivery throughout. The goods came well packed and in good condition. In all a very positive experience. Thank you Luxpad!
    View on external reviews website
  • Pauline
    16/09/19
    Verified
    STUNNING!
    We have not been able to have the taps and mirror fitted yet while we wait for the fitter but we have put them in position and they look STUNNING! Thanks
    View on external reviews website
  • Angela Swan
    15/09/19
    Verified
    Large selection of products and brands
    Large selection of products and brands. Gave us a great quote and won us over on all the products on our list and then some. We would recommend.
    View on external reviews website
  • Jam C
    14/09/19
    Verified
    Top notch
    Top notch! I ordered a Clearwater Formoso bath, easy to order through the lovely website, chose my delivery day and received my order, very pleased
    View on external reviews website
  • Mrs A Maxwell
    13/09/19
    Verified
    A big company with a family ran...
    A big company with a family ran feeling. Rang a few times with some questions and each person went out their way to give me the best information on the products and sent emails with technical drawings and fitting instructions. Always happy and upbeat to help me on each call and email. I didn’t place all my orders with them but with problems with other suppliers I wished I had and not leaned towards the cheapest pricing in the end it didn’t benefit me. Ring them and see yourself.
    View on external reviews website
  • Beverley
    13/09/19
    Verified
    quick and efficient
    First time using designer bathroom concepts Quick and efficient service good quality products No hesitation in ordering again
    View on external reviews website
  • LC
    07/09/19
    Verified
    The service was remarkable
    The service was remarkable; faultless from start to finish. Charlie inspired me to look more closely at brands he deeply recommended, particularly Burlington and 3 bathrooms later our home is simply divine with flawless bathrooms. From the very beginning I was won over by their knowledge, passion when I was a complete stranger on the phone, patience and understanding as this was months in the making with countless deliberation back and forth to ensure perfection and their sheer tenacity to ‘get it right’ at every step. The delivery schedule and co-ordination was excellent and although we experienced an odd issue these were swiftly resolved and we marched on. Charlie was utterly accurate with his recommendations, the product quality of Burlington is very high indeed and our bathrooms are exquisite. What a remarkable company in our modern world of haste and speed over diligence and efficiency, this company has got their gearings exactly right and are a wonder to work with. Lest more said.
    View on external reviews website
Request Your Free Design and Inspiration Brochure


Enter your name and address below to receive our exclusive Designer Bathroom Concepts brochure in the post.



* Required Fields

* Not valid in conjunction with any other offer


Arrange a Callback
From one of our bathroom experts

* Required Fields